Weekend Wishlist

Happy Friday y’all! This week has been a loooooooooong one and I am so glad the weekend is here! Here are 3 things I’ve got on my radar on this glorious Friday:

orchid

1. So far I’m 0/2 with indoor flowers. Both orchids. Both were beautiful and then BOOM- dead. I’m hoping the third time is a charm here because I love, love LOVE orchids and a new pink one is exactly what I need on my “after” makeover to my entry table (pics to come!). Some good tips I’ll be using found here and here.

PicMonkey Collage

 2. Old Navy’s accessory game is On.Point. lately. I snagged the above 3 items during an online sale last week (bonus: my total was under $60!). Head over & scoop up some good items while they last! Also loving this beach tote & this scarf.

PicMonkey CollagePR

3. I am SOOOO excited to say that we have booked a trip to Puerto Rico to celebrate the boyfriend’s birthday in about 8 weeks! There’s so much we want to do and so many beautiful beaches to see. So far we’re planning on San Juan, Rincon & Fajardo…Any tips/hotel suggestions/restaurant recommendations?!

What’s on your weekend wishlist?!

Leave a Reply

