Master with a View

As my alarm went off at 6am, I though ughhhh I would love to just lay in bed a little bit longer! Then I roll over and I see this face staring at me:

IMG_6336

Time to get up! I’m counting down to the days when we’re on vacation and when I wake up in the morning, I see a gorgeous ocean view. These home owners really got it right- why wait for vacation when you can put some massive windows in your master and create your own vacation view, every day!

cb225ee90695b8f289cdba8d9045919d

{image via}

1

{image via}

2

{image via}

3

{image via}

4

{image via}

5

{image via}

6

{image via}

7

{image via} <– this Australian home is FABULOUS!!! I highly recommend checking it out

Which one’s your favorite view?!

2 thoughts on “Master with a View

Leave a Reply

