Blue & White Hamptons Home

Happy Monday y’all!!! I hope everyone had a fantastic Sunday celebrating your mamas!

I’ve got some major Monday inspiration for you. When I stumbled across this gem in House Beautiful, I gasped! This home is AMAZING!!! I’m in a mega blue & white phase currently (still considering a navy velvet sofa!)- this space is so light and airy and just screams Hamptons perfection. I love the mix of whites & blues, solids & stripes, and natural touches, such as various hardwoods, plants & flowers. I mean, how beautiful are fresh hydrangeas?! They just take a room to the next level.

All designed by Mr David Lawrence, my new design crush.

1

4

3

8

2

5

6

7

9

What do you think?!

One thought on “Blue & White Hamptons Home

  1. Pingback: Looking luxurious. | SouthEndStyle

Leave a Reply

