Weekend Wishlist

Happy Friday y’all!

We returned late last night from an amazing trip to Puerto Rico!

122177635-753x320

No time for rest yet though, I’ve got an awesome weekend planned- my two Australian besties are in town (!!!!) and it’s my girl Jessie’s birthday party on Saturday so I’ve got a few fun days ahead!

anigif_enhanced-buzz-27357-1378087373-1

1. This list was so helpful when packing for my Puerto Rico trip.

2. While packing, I busted out all of my summer clothes & decided to switch my closets. This guide is really helpful with properly storing seasonal clothes.

3. Old Navy has been killing it lately! I picked up these jeans, these sandals & this workout top. Love it all!

4. Loved reading this great article on personal branding.

5.Β Currently drooling over this home tour. Sneak peak below – what a gallery wall!!!

532b5efd26cbf$!400x

What’s on your weekend wishlist?!

Leave a Reply

