Designer Crush: Caitlin Wilson

I’ve loved Caitlin Wilson textiles for some time now (I’ve mentioned here pillows here & here), but I honestly wasn’t aware that she was a full on interior designer until I saw this picture:

1

This kitchen!! Be still, my heart. The cabinets, the floor, the stools, the lighting, the hardware..where do I begin?!

When I saw this photo, I instantly knew I would love her work. We share a similar style & her spaces are such a perfect mix of classic, modern & chic.. And the attention to detail is just impeccable. Below are some of my favorite designs of hers.

1 2 3 4 5

6 7

8

9

To view Caitlin’s entire portfolio, visit her website here.

Who’s your current designer crush?!

Leave a Reply

