Weekend Wishlist

Happy Friday y’all!

What. A. Week. Why does the first week back from vacation seem like the longest week everrrrrrrr?! I think I’m still in post-vacay depression. Take me back! (In case you missed my post on the amazing hotel we stayed in, see it here).

This weekend needs to be a relaxing, yet productive one for me. I’ve got a friend’s birthday dinner tonight, followed by drinks (hopefully on the roodeck!), some tennis on Saturday & a little work/SoWa market action on Sunday. All in all, should be a solid one! Now if only my roofdeck looked like this…

54bf8e33deb06_-_purple-patio-1206_xlg

{image via}

Really crushing on this adorable dress from Madwell.

Wanting a few of these to help organize my display jewelry.

Been having a major sweet tooth lately- how amazing do these paleo strawberry shortcake skillets look?!

Interesting read on “50 healthy habits every girl should have“- totally agree with #9, #13 & #28.

happy-friday-let-the-weekend-begin-quote-1

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

