Weekend Wishlist

Happy Friday y’all!

With last weekend spent in NYC and friends coming in town next weekend, I need to R-E-L-A-X this weekend! A few things on my agenda this weekend…

item5.rendition.slideshowVertical.juan-montoya-hamptons-home-06-outdoor-dining-area

I need a pool in my life, stat. This Hamptons pool is calling my name, who wants to invite me?! (spoiler alert: full Hamptons home tour coming Monday!)

90d22734d9b6704f13c85ab64352bd95

I came across this kitchen on Pinterest & it made me so happy I wanted to cry (yup, I said it). Between those windows (!!!!) and the light fixtures and the PERFECT pop of green in the stools….someone let me live here.

apple-crisp-7cs

Make a yummy fruit-based dessert! This apple crisp recipe has been on my Pinterest board for quite some time and for some reason I have like 5 random apples, so let’s call it fate!

Towel_Black_logo

When I saw this towel on Kathleen‘s blog, I knew I had to have it! My girl friends & I spend A LOT of Saturdays & Sundays by the beach, and this towel is exactly what we need! Thanks, Kathleen!

Attn Boston locals: My girl Jessie is teaching an outdoor yoga class, sponsored by Core Power Yoga, on Saturday by the Charles River. Be sure to stop by and work up a sweat with us- it will be so much fun, guaranteed!

Leave a Reply

