Ginger Jars.

Ginger jars have been all the rage for a while now. In fact, I remember my mom having quite the assortment when I was growing up. I guess it’s so true that every trend eventually circles back around! Personally, I like ginger jars, but only in small doses. I’m not a fan of the large, overdone collections displayed:

c1044b3a67f260f735ef78ffa6a75bf7

Umm…seriously, who would have this many displayed in their home?! Probably Gary & Elaine.

I’ve found some spaces that I find to be quite tasteful & beautiful…as they say, less is more.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7/8/9/10}

What are your thoughts on ginger jars?!

Leave a Reply

