Fireplace Fillers.

Happy Monday y’all! I hope everyone had a costume, candy filled weekend! I, however, had too much candy so “No Sugar November” starts today for me. Wish me luck (believe me, I need it!)

d2a83db6f0091ddfd5cdf716c5ea0b563be6ad0b88091a0465eb148343dfde2e

So I’m working on a little project over here on the home front. I’m moving into a temporary place (long story!) that has a faux-fireplace…typical, Boston. Since this is not theΒ beautiful, cozy, full functioning fireplace of my dreams, the inside is empty! I’m toying with a lot of different ideas right now, so I thought I’d lay them out!

Idea #1…filling the space with candles, flowers, seasonal items, etc…

1 2 3 4

5

{1/2/3/4/5}

Idea #2: try this DIY for a stacked wood look…

1 2

3

{1/2/3}

Idea #3: ________Β [insert your idea here]________

Which do you prefer?

Any ideas I’m missing?!

3 thoughts on “Fireplace Fillers.

  1. Pingback: Fireplace Mantle Inspiration. | SouthEndStyle

Leave a Reply

