Wreath Roundup

It’s officially December!! My favorite month of the year! In 2015, my December already includes my birthday (7th!), a weekend trip to NYC, a week-long trip back to Georgia (xmas part 1), a weekend in New Jersey (xmas part 2), visiting 3 dear friends & their newborn babies, and our first trip of the year up to our ski house in Vermont. Whew….I can’t wait for the holiday chaos to begin 🙂

Now that we’ve got the month mapped out, let’s talk decor. Step 1: buy a wreath! While I typically put up most of my Christmas decorations the weekend of Thanksgiving (a fun holiday tradition that I want to continue), I was moving all weekend, so I’m slacking on decor! Keep your [creative] mind open… wreaths aren’t strictly meant for doors- they are great for walls, windows & mantels! (I’m planning on putting two up on our living room bay windows)

1

1

2

3

5.jpg

{1/2/3/4/5}

My current picks…

Presentation1.jpg

{1/2/3/4/5/6}

Which wreath is your favorite?!

4 thoughts on “Wreath Roundup

  1. Pingback: Masculine Bedroom. | SouthEndStyle

Leave a Reply

