2015 Roundup

I must give a big THANK YOU to all of you out there who read, shared, liked, commented on my blog this year. I started this little thing in late 2014, so 2015 was definitely a learning & growing year for me! (See my first ever post here) .

outside

(my first home & what inspired this whole thing!)

I thought it was fun to see the stats from 2015, so let me share a few:

*I have readers in 79 countries. WOW you guys, just wow! This is incredible to me. The power of social media never ceases to amaze me*

*The most viewed day is Tuesdays. Interesting fact*

*I wrote 203 posts in 2015. My goal is to write consistently M-F in 2016.*

Top 5 popular posts are:

48 Hours in Boston

boston.jpg

Sofas for Small Spaces

pivot.jpg

(haha, that picture of Ross cracks me up every. single. time.)

Bookshelf Basics

(also the most commented on)

color-collage.jpg

Phenomenal Fireplaces

fp3

Marsala: Pantone Color of the Year

marsals3

So this is where I need YOUR help:

What do you want to see more/less of? Travel? Interior Design? How-tos? In store shopping? Any feedback (good, bad, or ugly) is helpful!

Have a very safe & happy New Years Eve!

One thought on “2015 Roundup

  1. Pingback: A new year. | SouthEndStyle

Leave a Reply

