Top 10 Home Tours via The Everygirl

The Everygirl is an everyday read for me. I love the realistic meets inspirational mix they bring to a wide variety of subjects- career, finance, fashion, travel, wellness, and my favorite, home tours. When I saw this list for their top 10 home tours of 2015, I was so curious if my personal favorites made the list!

1.jpg

My personal faves include Miriam Schneider’s SF home & back yard…

1.jpg

Victoria Solomon‘s perfectly decorated NYC apt, especially her living space…

2.jpg

Ceres Ribiero’s NJ home-I adore her mostly white/gold/lucite home. It’s so bright, modern & glamorous…

12

Jaclyn Johnson‘s eclectic LA home & her awesome, bold black kitchen wall…

1.jpg

And Alaina & Danielle’s Chicago Everygirl office, of course…

1.jpg

Which home tour of 2015 was your favorite?!

3 thoughts on “Top 10 Home Tours via The Everygirl

Leave a Reply

