Dream Item: Hermes Blanket

We’ve all got our coveted dream items- a Chanel purse, some Louboutin heels, a Cartier love bracelet. Well mine? An Hermes Avalon blanket. Ugh I am dyingggggggggg for this blanket. Like most interior design lovers, I’ve been wanting one for years but just can’t justify biting the bullet (after all, I have a little frenchie who likes to occasionally chew/suck on pillows..I would lose my mind if she destroyed…even touched…the blanket). It’s expensive, yes. But it just makes every room it touches oh, so beautiful…

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6

7.jpg

{1/2/3/4/5/6/7}

I may end up purchasing this as a “congratulations” gift to myself with my first home purchase. Sounds reasonable, right? Just say yes.

Leave a Reply

