Friday Faves

Happy Friday y’all!

Arched doors, shiplap, exposed beams, oh my!…

1.jpg

I have GOT to get my hands on one of these adorable zebra-footed tables…

2.jpg

The most perfect French country home that most of us only dream of…

3.jpg

Oh, just the most adorable mud room I ever did see…

4.jpg

Yet another California bungalow home for the win. I swear, they just “get it”…

5.jpg

{1/2/3/4/5}

After a long week of traveling for work, I couldn’t be more excited it’s Friday.  My weekend includes fun dinner & drinks with friends tonight, a couple awesome crossfit workouts, and some serious cleaning/organizing/painting. Let the home redecoration process begin!

xoxo,

Alexis

One thought on “Friday Faves

Leave a Reply

