Designer Guest Room for Less

Hola my friends! Long time no see (chat?)…if you follow me on Instagam (southendstyle) or on Snapchat (alexisf19), you probably know that I’ve spent the past two weeks in NJ at the beach and in Atlanta with family. It was a busy but fun (and fulfilling) two weeks!

*Also, truth be told, I got a new computer & it’s taken me a while to figure this puppy out*

guest room

When I came across this stunning guest bedroom on Architectural Digest, I knew I had to share. Designer Bruce Budd used John Rosselli beds (which I am obsessed with!) and Bennison wallpaper, but I was able to recreate this room for an affordable price:

Presentation1

{bed / wallpaper / mirrors (another option here) / duvet cover / chair / side table / lamp}

2 thoughts on “Designer Guest Room for Less

Leave a Reply

