Stunning Living Room for Less

Happy Monday everyone! I spent the last two weeks traveling 7/10 days for work so to say I have a looooooooong “to do” list is an understatement! Sadly, the blog took a back seat last week but I’m back with a gorgeous room to share! When I came across this stunning living space via Interiors by Kenz, I knew I had to share!

inspiration pic.jpg

The monochromatic look is simple, clean & modern. It feels warm & inviting, yet looks very high end & timeless. Here’s how to get this space for less:

Presentation1.jpg

{sofa // side tables // gold spheres // rug // chairs // faux fur throw // lamp}

What do you think?!

Leave a Reply

