Best of 2016 & Plans for 2017

Happy {almost} New Year! I’ve been in full holiday/hibernation mode the past two weeks, with minimal time spent on social media….I gotta say, it feels good. I’ll make today’s post quick, as I’m still on holiday break but I wanted to share the best of 2016 with you & share upcoming plans for 2017.

BEST OF 2016

P1011196.jpg

Our Engagement Story stole the show by thousands of views…what can I say? It’s my favorite also!

*Interiors*

P1010712.jpg

What to Splurge on While Renting was the top interiors post…perhaps I’ll do a part 2?

Phenomenal Fireplaces came in a close second & Bookshelf Basics in third…so, more posts with inspirational spaces + real life ways to get them?

*Travel*

P1010906.jpg

 Boston City Guide came in first…I need to update this, as I’ve recently visited A LOT of restaurants, museums & places I recommend. I’ll also be posting multiple winter/snow day guides….we’ve got a brutal winter coming our way!

The Cottage Inn & Spa was also popular and I’ve received quite a few emails about this…more hotel reviews?

PLANS FOR 2017

This is where you come in…..what do you all want to see more of?

One thought on “Best of 2016 & Plans for 2017

  1. Pingback: My New Year Resolutions 2017 – SouthEndStyle

Leave a Reply

