Abstract Art via ETSY

Etsy is a wonderful, yet overwhelming, place to purchase home goods – especially textiles, unique decorative pieces, and art. It’s hard to know what’s good quality when it comes to e-commerce sites, but luckily art is one of those things that is completely subjective and comes with a “if you like it, but it” mentality.

Now, I’ll start by saying that I am lucky – I have a very talented cousin who is an artist and who I am trying to convince to open her own Etsy (or Minted) shop so that art lovers an enjoy her pieces like I do:

P1011572.JPG

{how amazing, right?! This was a special engagement present}

So while I work on getting her set up, I’ll share a few similar favorites that I’ve found.

12345

{1/2/3/4/5}

What are your favorite Etsy art shops?!

Leave a Reply

